Arizona Cardinals all-time Mount Rushmore

Larry Fitzgerald #11 of the ArizonaCardinals Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)

Larry Fitzgerald may be the most effective Arizona Cardinals gamer ever before, yet that else should join him on the Arizona Cardinals Mount Rushmore?

The Arizona Cardinals franchise business goes back to the initial year of the NFL, as the ChicagoCardinals They shared the Windy City with the Bears via the 1959 period, after that they were theSt Louis Cardinals from 1960-1987

The Cardinals relocated to Arizona for the 1988 period, as the Phoenix Cardinals prior to coming to be the Arizona Cardinals in 1994.

Between the 1948 and also 2008 periods, the Cardinals won one championship game. They really did not make the playoffs a whole lot, with looks in 1974, 1975, 1982 and also 1998 over that period, which just indicates being a patently not successful franchise business.

The stretch under head instructors Ken Whisenhunt and also Bruce Arians from 2008-2015 was various with 4 playoff looks and also 2 journeys to the NFC ChampionshipGame But a reset came when Arians left after the 2017 period, with 2 head instructors (Steve Wilks and also Kliff Kingsbury) and also an 8-23 -1 document over the last 2 periods.

The future appearances brilliant in Arizona currently however, with might cause some gamers coming to be all-time greats for the franchise business. But now, right here is the all-time Mount Rushmore for the Arizona Cardinals.

Honorable Mention: Dan Dierdorf, Patrick Peterson Anquan Boldin and also Larry Centers

Source link