‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ announces Season 12 guest judges

The guest judges for Season 12 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” have actually been revealed, as well as it’s a checklist that consists of every person from political leaders as well as super star vocalists to whatever we call JeffGoldblum

The guest judges disclosed on Thursday consist of: Nicki Minaj, Whoopi Goldberg, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Chaka Khan, Robyn, Leslie Jones, Normani, Daisy Ridley, Thandie Newton, Olivia Munn, Rachel Bloom, Daniel Franzese, Jonathan Bennett, Winnie Harlow as well as Goldblum.

As component of the statement, VH1 launched video clips on social networks of this year’s guest judges vowing “allegiance to the drag.”

Sharing hers, Ocasio-Cortez created on Twitter, “This was absolutely, 100% a peak experience. I am SO excited for the new season. Thank you @RuPaulsDragRace for having me!”

In the brand-new season, a brand-new plant of 13 queens will certainly contend for the $100,000 reward as well as all the magnificence that features being crowed the champion of “RuPaul’s Drag Race.”

As formerly revealed, the listing of rivals consist of entertainers from throughout the United States, consisting of Georgia, New York, North Carolina as well asCalifornia

The brand-new season premieres February 28 on VH1.

Source link